Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Virtue Medical

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Lee’s Summit, MO

43 total reviews

Virtue Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virtue Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ollie S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Super awesome listened to everything we had questions on and provided great answers
Andrew A.
Submitted 02/19/21
It was a good visit, felt like seeing an old friend.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/05/21
I am so happy to have found Dr. Sharky again. He was my doctor at St. Luke's and when he left I was stuck re-establishing with a new doctor. The 1st new doctor was very uncaring so I went to another. The 2nd doctor was very by the book and said "I don't know you" so many times I can't count. I have several medical conditions & needed a doctor to understand & care. Finding Dr. Sharky again was such a blessing! He doesn't take insurance but it is worth the out of pocket cost for me to have him as my doctor (& I can still use my insurance for prescriptions, lab work, MRI's, etc.). Just having Dr. Sharky back as my doctor gives me peace of mind & I now feel like I am finally back on the right path to leading a healthier, more enjoyable life.
Anthony A.
Submitted 01/27/21
The first doctor I have been comfortable with. I finally have a physician who can treat and care for my entire family. We are so glad we have the opportunity to grow with your care.
Melissa V.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Sharky has been my doctor for years. He always is kind, gets me in right away if I need to. Very professional but yet easy to talk to. I literally can tell him anything and he cares. He really genuinely cares. I’ve never had a doctor like him. He’s one of a kind. Promise if you go here you’ll never leave and go elsewhere. Thank you for taking care of me and my family. I don’t know what I would do with out the care you provide us
Lorrie F.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Sharky and his staff are the most amazing and caring people you could have the privilege of having as your medical providers. Top-notch treatment and follow up. They are ALWAYS there for you. If you are looking for a doctor that listens, cares about you as a person and will work with you on any medical issue you have to find a solution, this is the practice for you. Best money I have ever invested in medical care. Hands down the BEST!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Sharky is one of a kind! He truly listens to you and what you are feeling. He does not make you feel like anything is "in your head" or push things off like a lot of places do these days. Dr. Sharky cares about getting to the root of the problem and listening to your body. Also a huge plus - his services are AFFORDABLE! Dr. Sharky has been our family doctor for a few years now, and we will continue our health services with him for years to come!
Nick S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sharky is a great family doctor and very personable. He tells you how it is and never seems to be “put off” if you ask him a question.
Tammy D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sharky has been my doctor for 6 years and will always be my doctor as long as I'm alive. He is knowledgeable, kind, he listens to his patients and has the best bed side manner. He is tops and such a blessing in my life. Thanks Doc!!!
Enoch P.
Submitted 01/08/21
I am a new patient and could not be happier. The direct and honest approach has truly been lost in the medical community. Yet Dr Chad Sharky has quickly changed my view. Highly recommend on all spectrums. I have even decided to leave my well liked general practitioner. I wish Dr Sharky the most success, thank you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Sharky for years. When I found out he started his own practice, and within this model, I had to follow. He takes such good care of his patients, and spends quality time with each of us. I can tell he truly cares for us and that is why I have kept him as my PCP.
Kolten L.
Submitted 12/09/20
I would recommend Dr. Sharky to anyone. He is very personable, patient and thorough. My three year old felt very comfortable and I was pleased with his approach. 5 stars from us!
John L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great doctor.
John L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Sharky is caring and compassionate. He explains things thoroughly. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. I would give him six stars if I could.
Todd N.
Submitted 11/24/20
I can’t express how much I love having a doctor that is truly interested in every aspect of my health and my life.
Pamala S.
Submitted 11/23/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sharkie for a few years now. It’s very hard to find a doctor that actually cares enough to take the time to listen to his patients. When I was young I had a doctor like that but, I hadn’t found anyone like that for years. Dr. Sharkie is one of the few doctors out there that actually care to take enough time to listen to what’s going on with the patient. I wouldn’t think about going to see anyone other than Dr. Sharkie.
BRITTNEY B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Sharky is extremely personable, informative and connects to his patients well. He also strives to provide the care his patient's deserve and is respectful in providing care.
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always pleasant and informative. Honestly the only doctor I feel comfortable with.
Justin G.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had my first appointment earlier this week. I felt at home and never had any nervous feelings which can sometimes happen. Highly recommend.
Gaylen D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care. Appreciate the time Dr. Sharky takes.